Valletta viewed at night with the Moon


Blue Grotto Arch in Malta viewed from a boat

Must-Do Activities in Malta

A unique archipelago with a Mediterranean climate, an exceptional maritime environment, and a rich historical heritage, including 3 UNESCO World Heritage sites. UNESCO World Heritage in Malta.

Tips for a Successful Trip to Malta

Our advice and recommendations for planning a trip to Malta.

A Glimpse at Malta’s Main Sites

Malta flag in front of administrative building
Traditional colorful Maltese boat, Luzzu
Cannons at the Saluting Battery in Valletta
View of Valletta from the sky
Boat exiting a cave
Stairs leading down to Riviera Beach
Japanese garden with green water pond in Malta
Red tower in Mellieha: St Agatha's Tower
Natural stone arch Wied Il Mielah Window
Natural site of Saint Peter's Pool
Valletta War Memorial with view of the Harbour
Cat statue with a view of Balluta Bay in Sliema
Fireworks in front of Mellieha Church in Malta